How to Manage Billing Information

  1. Log in to your website’s dashboard.
  2. Click your name in the top right corner of the page.
  3. Click Billing. Note: billing is not available for sub-users.
  4. You can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your plan from the billing page. You can only edit your payment details if you are on a paid plan. If you change your plan before the next billing period, the prorated changes will be applied to the next invoice.
  5. Click Save.

Leave a Reply